The ICFAI University, Himachal Pradesh



(Established by the State Legislature Act 43 of 2011) (Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)

Report

Yoga Day

On 20 June 2025, the Mental Well-Being Club celebrated *International Yoga Day* with a special yoga session promoting physical, mental, and emotional wellness. The event saw the active participation of 50 teaching and non-teaching members from various departments. Conducted by a certified yoga instructor, **Dr. Kamini Sharma**, Senior Ayurvedic Medical Officer (SAMO), along with renowned Yoga Instructors **Shri Surinder Kumar** and **Ms. Gurpreet Kaur** from *Ayushman Arogya Mandir, Kaluzhinda*, the session included breathing exercises, stretching, and meditation techniques designed to relieve stress and improve focus. The instructor also highlighted the importance of incorporating yoga into daily life for holistic wellbeing. Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor Prof. Keshav Sharma also motivated the participants to adopt a healthy life style. Participants found the session rejuvenating and appreciated the peaceful and reflective environment it offered. The event concluded with a pledge to adopt a healthier lifestyle. The club plans to organize regular wellness activities to continue encouraging mindfulness and self-care practices.



Convener Registrar

Sr. No.	Name	Faculty	Designation
1	Prof. (Dr.) Keshav Sharma	Administration	Vice Chancellor
2	Dr. Ajay Sharma	Administration	Registrar
3	Dr. Nisha Chanana	Management Studies	Head of the Department
4	Dr. Ravi Vashisht	Management Studies	Assistant Professor
5	Dr. Bharat Bhushan	Management Studies	Assistant Professor
6	Dr. Esha Bansal	Management Studies	Assistant Professor
7	Mr. Kshitij Saklani	Management Studies	Assistant Professor
8	Dr. Yuvika Singh	Management Studies	Assistant Professor
9	Mr. Gurpreet Singh	Management Studies	Assistant Professor
10	Dr. Chitra	Management Studies	Assistant Professor
11	Ms. Sakshi Jindal	Management Studies	Assistant Professor
12	Ms. Nisha Rani	Management Studies	Assistant Professor
13	Dr. Ram Krishan Bhardwaj	Science & Technology	Head of the Department
14	Dr. Manish Saraswat	Science & Technology	Associate Professor
15	Mr. Vivek Kumar Sharma	Science & Technology	Assistant Professor
16	Dr. Pankaj	Science & Technology	Associate Professor
17	Dr Sangeeta Bhogal	Science & Technology	Assistant Professor
18	Dr Ankit Verma	Science & Technology	Assistant Professor
19	Ms. Rachna Devi	Science & Technology	Assistant Professor
20	Mr. Vishal	Science & Technology	Assistant Professor
21	Mr. Ajay Prashar	Science & Technology	Assistant Professor
22	Dr, Suresh Kumar	Law	Head of the Department
23	Dr. Legha Mamta	Law	Assistant Professor
24	Dr. Sadanand Pandit	Law	Assistant Professor
25	Mr. Keshva Nand	Law	Assistant Professor
26	Dr. Mamta Kumari	Law	Assistant Professor
27	Mr. Munish kumar	Law	Assistant Professor
28	Ms. Pragya Singh	Law	Assistant Professor
29	Dr. Anil Kumar	Liberal Art	Assistant Professor
30	Dr. Sarishti Joshi	Liberal Art	Assistant Professor
31	Ms. Surbhi	Liberal Art	Assistant Professor
32	Dr. Shweta Agarwal	Pharmaceuticals	Professor & Principal
33	Dr. Disha Arora Mediratta Dr. Ravinder Sharma	Pharmaceuticals	Professor Associate Professor
34	Dr. Kiran Yadav	Pharmaceuticals Pharmaceuticals	Associate Professor
36	Dr. Ashok Kumar	Pharmaceuticals	Associate Professor
37	Ms. Shilpa Chandel	Pharmaceuticals Pharmaceuticals	Associate Professor
38	Dr. Akshay Parihar	Pharmaceuticals	Associate Professor
39	Ms. Swati Pal	Pharmaceuticals	Assistant Professor
40	Mr. Sushant	Pharmaceuticals	Assistant Professor
41	Mr. Sumeet Sharma	Pharmaceuticals	Assistant Professor
42	Dr. Ashima	Pharmaceuticals	Assistant Professor
43	Mr. Subh Naman	Pharmaceuticals	Assistant Professor
44	Ms. Anchal	Pharmaceuticals	Assistant Professor
45	Ms. Kanchan Sharma	Pharmaceuticals	Assistant Professor
46	Ms. Pritiksha Raj	Pharmaceuticals	Assistant Professor
70	ivis. Philiksha Kaj	1 Hai Haccutteats	Assistant 1 10168801

47	Ms. Maneesha Bhardwaj	Pharmaceuticals	Assistant Professor
48	Dr. Vipra Dadheech	Pharmaceuticals	Assistant Professor
49	Mr. Maneesh Banyal	Pharmaceuticals	Assistant Professor
50	Mr. Deepak Askar	Pharmaceuticals	Assistant Professor
51	Mr. Ashish Jain	Pharmaceuticals	Assistant Professor
52	Ms. Krishna Nailwal	Pharmaceuticals	Assistant Professor
53	Mr. Amarjeet	Administration	Librarian
54	Ms. Deepika	Library	Assistant Librarian
55	Ms. Anita	Library	Assistant Librarian
56	Mr. Kuldeep Singh	Administration	Accounts Manager
57	Mr. Davinder Minhas	Administration	Admin Officer
58	Mr. Anil Kumar	Administration	Admin Assistant
59	Ms. Ritika	Administration	Accounts Assistant
60	Mr. Vivek Kumar	Administration	Sports Instructor
61	Mr. Sanjeev Kumar Sharma	Administration	Workshop Supervisor
	Shariha		

Convener Registrar